Hello, World!

Antonio E. Oliva

Welcome! My name is Antonio E. Oliva.

This blog is associated with MathMastery Tutoring, a service I’ve started to help high school students master math via one-on-one tutoring .  In this blog, I will share comments, news, discoveries, insights, on anything math-related.   I’m especially interested in exploring the different ways we learn and apply math all around this 21st century world.

So how about it?  Follow this blog. I hope you will find it interesting and join in the conversation.

Leave a Reply

